The Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 (“DMCA”) provides recourse for owners of copyrighted material who believe that their rights under U.S. copyright law have been infringed. Under the DMCA, copyright owners may contact our authorized agent to report alleged infringements of their protected works appearing on Web pages hosted by AcenTek. Upon receipt of a properly filed complaint satisfying the requirements of the DMCA, AcenTek will remove or block access to the allegedly infringing material. If a Customer believes in good faith that a notice of copyright infringement has been wrongly filed, such person may submit a counter-notice to AcenTek. AcenTek will not be a party to disputes over alleged copyright infringement.

This information should not be construed as legal advice to our Customers. We advise you to seek legal counsel.

If you believe that a Web page hosted by AcenTek is violating your rights under U. S. copyright law, you may file a complaint by email to or contact our designated agent.

General Counsel
207 East Cedar St
Houston, MN 55943
507-896-3192 (Phone)
507-896-2149 (Fax)


DSL Tariff

Digital Subscriber Line (DSL)

To view this tariff, click here.




Long Distance Tariff

To view this document, click here.





Multi-Channel Video Program Distributor EEO Program Annual Report

To view this document, click here.




Net Neutrality

To view this document, click here.

Video Franchise Fees



  Franchise Fee % 
Castalia 0
Clermont 3
Fort Atkinson  
    City 3
Harpers Ferry 0
New Albin  
     City 5
     Jefferson Township  
Ossian 5
Waterville 0


   Franchise Fee %
     City 0
    Brownsville Township 0
     Crooked Creek Township 0
     City 5
     Caledonia Township 5
     Mayville Township 5
     Wilmington Township 5
     City 0
     City 0
     New Hartford Township 0
     Richmond Township 0
     Dresbach Village 0
     City 0
     Winnebago Township 5
     Bristol Township 5
     City 3
     Hokah Township 0
     Union Township 0
     City 0
     Houston Township 0
     Yucatan Township 0
     Sheldon Township 0
     Mound Prairie Township 0
     Pleasant Hill Township 0
     Money Creek Township 0
La Crescent  
     City 5
     La Crescent Township 0
     City 5
     Carrolton Township
     Holt Township 0
     Amherst Township 0
Ostrander 1
     City 0
     Fremont Township 0
     Norway Township 0
     Arendahl Township 0
     Pilot Mound Township 0
     City 0
     Rushford Village 0
     Wiscoy Township 0
     Hart Township 0
     City 0


  Franchise Fee % 
Cleon Township 0
Springdale Township 0
Weldon Township 0
Colfax Township 1
Village of Thompsonville 0
Village of Copemish 0
Antioch Township 0
Springville Township 0
Village of Mesick 0
S. Branch Township 0
Hanover Township 0
Wexford Township 0
Slagle Township 0
Marilla Township 0
Village of Buckley 0
Grant Township 0
Mayfield Township 0
Peninsula Township 0
Union Township 0
Springfield Township 0
Garfield Township 0
Orange Township 0
Boardman Township 0
Newkirk Township  
Norman Township 0
Salem Township 5
Overisel Township 3.25
Park Township 0.5
Allendale Township 5
Zeeland Township  2
Holland Township 1
Polkton Township 5
Georgetown Township 5
Olive Township 5
City of Coopersville 1
Blendon Township 5
Robinson Township 5