Board of Directors

Starting in the front row, from the left: Vice President Richard Bjorlo, Fillmore County; Garth Zenke, Winona County; Gene Henderson, Houston County; and Treasurer Barry Fruechte, Iowa Territory. Back row, from the left: President Evroul Beckman, Iowa Territory; James Hoiness, Fillmore County; Connie Edwards, Director-at-Large; Terry Oesterle, Iowa Territory; and Secretary Joe Thesing, Houston County.